Patient Reviews Cincinnati

The Plastic Surgery Experts at the Mandell-Brown Plastic Surgery Center
5 5 Star Rating based on 104 reviews
10735 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45242
513.984.4700
 

I absolutely had an incredible experience

5
5 Star Rating Published on October 24, 2022

I absolutely had an incredible experience. A lifechanging experience, and completely due to the professionlism, artistry and warmth of the entire staff.

by

treated with so much kindness

5
5 Star Rating Published on October 17, 2022

I would highly recommend Dr Mandell Brown if you are thinking of or may have any questions or concerns on what you might be wanting to have done? I have been to several other Doctors that are in this field of work and I have never meet anyone who has been this friendly, and Honest and treated me as if he has know me for years, and his staff were also the same with me it was unbelievable how everyone treated me there, I have never been to a Doctors office to where I was treated with so much kindness, I was very impressed and it was worth the drive in traffic from my location to get there, I can only say from my first time experience there they have definitely one me over, and it looks like I now have found me a new Doctor and look forward to future visits with them…

by

Very knowledgeable

5
5 Star Rating Published on October 11, 2022

His staff is knowledgeable and informed me of all options for my concerns. I felt well prepared for my surgery and well cared for. This is my second procedure at his surgery center and both results are so exciting. I love how natural the results are and the minimal scaring.

by

Highly recommend Dr. Mandell-Brown

5
5 Star Rating Published on August 1, 2022

1 month post op from breast augmentation with Saline Mentor implants and I could not recommend Dr. Mandell-Brown more if you are looking breast augmentation, especially that “natural look”. I was extremely nervous about going through with the surgery but it was something I had been looking into for years with being small chested and after seeing so many great reviews and looking at his previous work I knew Dr. Mandell-Brown was the surgeon I wanted to go with. I showed him pictures of what I wanted and he gave the exact result I had hoped for. Everyone at the office goes above and beyond making you feel extremely comfortable from Day 1 to surgery and throuh the follow up appts. Highly recommend Dr. Mandell-Brown and all of his staff. xzrewq54390-=-098765

by

Dr. Mandell-Brown is a plastic surgery genius!

5
5 Star Rating Published on July 19, 2022

Recently, Dr. Mandell-Brown performed a neck/face-lift on me. The results are amazing! The outcome far exceeded my expectations! Dr. Mandell-Brown is a plastic surgery genius! Words can’t describe how happy I am with the results. I had a LOT of loose, sagging skin and it’s gone. It looks so natural, too! For the first time, I’m taking selfies and I don’t feel the need to “hide” in the back row of a group pic! If you’re considering plastic surgery, don’t do anything until you’ve had a consult with him! You won’t be sorry!!

by

Mandell-Brown is truly the best

5
5 Star Rating Published on May 3, 2022

I couldn’t ask for a better plastic surgeon. Mandell-Brown is truly the best,he always leaves me feeling confident. Over all him and his staff are amazing!

by

I’m very happy with the results of my cosmetic surgery

5
5 Star Rating Published on April 7, 2022

Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown and his staff are always pleasant. From the first call to schedule a consultation I was made to feel special, comfortable, and in control. I’m very happy with the results of my cosmetic surgery. The surgical process went flawlessly, and aftercare was handled well. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff.

by

The result was fantastic!!!

5
5 Star Rating Published on April 3, 2022

I cannot say enough about Dr Mandell-Brown and our wonderful experience! We took our 17 y.o. daughter to Dr Mandell-Brown for rhinoplasty so we were extremely nervous about the procedure. He really took the time to listen and explain and, the result was fantastic!!! Completely natural looking! My daughter loved the doctor and the ability to see a digital rendering of what she could expect. Dr Mandell-Brown made us feel totally comfortable. Highly, highly recommend!

by

I highly recommend going to Mark Mandell-Brown

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 30, 2022

Tomorrow it’ll be a week since my surgery and I honestly couldn’t be more happy with the out come. He did everything I asked for! All of the staff the are absolutely amazing, they was so nice and professional every time I called and believe me I called a lot. If anyone is looking to get any type of plastic surgery done I highly recommend going to Mark Mandell-Brown

by

I Love!! Love!! Love!! Them

5
5 Star Rating Published on February 19, 2022

Dr . Mark Mandell Brown is a kind and very humorous man
He is just a pleasure to be around
He educates you on the whole process
Very professional and a perfectionist
My new breast are perfect
I Love!! Love!! Love!! Them
Surgery went very smooth because his team of nurses and other professional employees takes very good care of you
I was sooo comfortable the whole time
Dr. Mandell Brown absolutely is excellent at what he does
Thank you so so much Dr Mandell Brown and your team for the greatest experience in my I life
Love you all

by

Dr. MB is fantastic!

5
5 Star Rating Published on December 30, 2021

Dr. MB is fantastic! Down to earth, friendly, helpful, and super SKILLED! The rest of the staff were absolutely lovely as well. Special shout-out to Megan my anesthesiologist! She’s an angel. I felt cared for and listened to at all times. Did I mention MB does amazing work??! I’ll be back for sure.

by

I am beyond satisfied with my results!

5
5 Star Rating Published on December 26, 2021

I am beyond satisfied with my results! I did my research on selecting the right plastic surgeon. Mandell-Brown explains everything so well during the consultation. With other doctors I had checked out I didn’t know the questions to even ask. With Mandell-Brown I always felt super confident and at ease that I was going to get the results that I wanted. He is also very personable and has a great sense of humor. The nurses were all great and made sure I was always comfortable.

by

I am beyond satisfied with my results!

5
5 Star Rating Published on December 26, 2021

I am beyond satisfied with my results! I did my research on selecting the right plastic surgeon. Mandell-Brown explains everything so well during the consultation. With other doctors I had checked out I didn’t know the questions to even ask. With Mandell-Brown I always felt super confident and at ease that I was going to get the results that I wanted. He is also very personable and has a great sense of humor. The nurses were all great and made sure I was always comfortable.

by

I received quality care

5
5 Star Rating Published on December 6, 2021

Dr. Mandell-Brown, Dr. Saliba and the entire staff made my experience a great one. I received more than great service, I received quality care. Because of their expertise and diligence I also came away with amazing results. I could not be more pleased.

by

I knew I couldn’t have chosen a better place.

5
5 Star Rating Published on October 10, 2021

Beginning at a young age, I was always involved in sports. I love being outdoors. However, ever since puberty, my breasts never felt fully developed. I had low confidence because it seemed they never properly fit into bras, bathing suit tops, and dresses. I didn’t know if it was possible to still be an athlete, but have a full feminine figure at the same time. During my consultation, my Mom was by my side as Dr. Mandell-Brown spent extra time with full transparency of expectations, risks and potential outcomes. I knew I couldn’t have chosen a better place. As an athlete himself, he made me feel comfortable and the most confident I have ever been. The staff reminds me of family. I am 24 years old and would highly recommend that other women my age who feel uncertain about cosmetic procedures seek out Dr. Mandell-Brown’s help and guidance.

by

Thanks Dr. Mandell-Brown

5
5 Star Rating Published on August 30, 2021

I had a tummy tuck performed about 4 months ago. I am absolutely thrilled with the results, after complaining for 10 years about my belly and looking 3 months pregnant. The staff at Mandell-Brown was outstanding, from the surgeons answering my silly questions to the care I received specifically from Amy and Megan. Everyone took the time I needed to make me feel comfortable. The first week after surgery was pretty painful, but the team at Mandell-Brown helped me through it. Now, I wish I had done this years ago…I am 50 and comfortable wearing a bikini again! Thanks Dr. Mandell-Brown!!!

by

Dr. Mandell and his staff are amazing!

5
5 Star Rating Published on August 12, 2021

All I can say is I couldn’t ask for a better experience, I’m definitely not planning on going to anyone else. Dr. Mandell and his staff are amazing!

by

Dr. Mandell and his staff are amazing!

5
5 Star Rating Published on August 12, 2021

All I can say is I couldn’t ask for a better experience, I’m definitely not planning on going to anyone else. Dr. Mandell and his staff are amazing!

by

Best in class customer service and results!

5
5 Star Rating Published on August 3, 2021

I had my first saline breast augmentation done by a different surgeon in Texas, and after 11 years of having them, one ruptured. I have been living in the Cincinnati area for the last decade and returning to Texas for revision was unreasonable so I looked for a surgeon locally to remove and replace my implants. I made 3 different consultations for the same week with separate surgeons… the first of which was Dr. M-B. After my consult with him I ended up canceling my other two because I was confident in Dr. M-Bs ability to do the surgery with desirable results and his bedside manner was unmatched. He made me feel very comfortable and spent a lot of time with me during the consult. I am a few days post-op and I am not only satisfied with the results but am very pleased with the follow up from both Dr. M-B and his team. They have called almost every day post-op to check on me and Dr. M-B has personally called and texted to see how I was doing. Best in class customer service and results!

by

Best in class customer service and results!

5
5 Star Rating Published on August 3, 2021

I had my first saline breast augmentation done by a different surgeon in Texas, and after 11 years of having them, one ruptured. I have been living in the Cincinnati area for the last decade and returning to Texas for revision was unreasonable so I looked for a surgeon locally to remove and replace my implants. I made 3 different consultations for the same week with separate surgeons… the first of which was Dr. M-B. After my consult with him I ended up canceling my other two because I was confident in Dr. M-Bs ability to do the surgery with desirable results and his bedside manner was unmatched. He made me feel very comfortable and spent a lot of time with me during the consult. I am a few days post-op and I am not only satisfied with the results but am very pleased with the follow up from both Dr. M-B and his team. They have called almost every day post-op to check on me and Dr. M-B has personally called and texted to see how I was doing. Best in class customer service and results!

by

Dr. Mandell-Brown and his team are amazing!

5
5 Star Rating Published on July 29, 2021

Dr. Mandell-Brown and his team are amazing! So pleased with my results and his care team were attentive and very caring during my procedure and through post-op care.

by

So pleased with my results

5
5 Star Rating Published on July 29, 2021

Dr. Mandell-Brown and his team are amazing! So pleased with my results and his care team were attentive and very caring during my procedure and through post-op care.

by

I knew within minutes that he was the surgeon for me

5
5 Star Rating Published on April 15, 2021

I had been considering breast augmentation for many years before meeting Dr. Mandell-Brown. After much research, I decided I wanted to schedule a consultation with him. He was kind enough to come in and meet with me on a Saturday morning. I knew within minutes that he was the surgeon for me. He was kind, personable, down to earth, and spent nearly an hour with me. Dr. Mandell-Brown made sure to explain the whole process from start to finish, and answered all my questions. I scheduled my surgery soon after. The day of surgery nurse Amy knew I was nervous, and she spent lots of time with me explaining everything and making me feel more relaxed, confident and comfortable. She was absolutely wonderful! The CRNA Megan was awesome! The whole OR staff was great, as they put up with my ramblings while I was going under. Dr. Mandell-Brown and the nurses took good care of me immediately post op, even when I was in pain and being impatient to go home, they were so supportive. I am now 1 week post op, and I look and feel amazing. The recovery went quick and smooth, and I did not need much pain medication. I was out and about within days. I could not be happier with my new and improved self. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Mandell-Brown to anyone that is considering breast augmentation. If I decide I want more surgery in the future, I would absolutely go back.

by

I am very happy with the results

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 26, 2021

I am very happy with the results from my surgery 3 weeks ago. I had a mid face lift and CO2 laser treatment on several areas on my face. The results have been amazing! I have shown my before pictures to many of my friends and when they look at me now, they tell me I look 20 years younger. I have never had a defined jawline and now I do! I wanted to do something nice for myself and I am so happy that I did.

by

I am very happy with the results

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 26, 2021

I am very happy with the results from my surgery 3 weeks ago. I had a mid face lift and CO2 laser treatment on several areas on my face. The results have been amazing! I have shown my before pictures to many of my friends and when they look at me now, they tell me I look 20 years younger. I have never had a defined jawline and now I do! I wanted to do something nice for myself and I am so happy that I did.

by

My stomach used to drive me crazy after my twin pregnancy, and now I love it

5
5 Star Rating Published on January 28, 2021

I have zero complaints. The procedure outcome was great. No infection, scar positioned where I wanted it to be. Only post op complication was a small seroma. Dr. Mandell-Brown cut his golf game short to came in after hours to see me. It didn’t require any intervention but definitely gave me peace of mind. My stomach used to drive me crazy after my twin pregnancy, and now I love it. Would absolutely do it again.

by

Two Successful Surgeries

5
5 Star Rating Published on November 1, 2020

Dr. Mandell-Brown completed both an otoplasty and breast implant surgery for me. Both are surgeries that I am highly satisfied with and wish that I had not waited so long to do them. In particular, the nursing staff is top notch. I felt completely at ease with them and cared for. This office does very well at follow up post surgery as well. They will make sure you are well taken care of. Everything was easy from start to finish.

by

I Had an Excellent Experience. I wish I came sooner

5
5 Star Rating Published on July 8, 2020

I had an amazing experience. I wish I came sooner. The Doctor did a great job. The staff was friendly. I would recommend him. He’s a perfectionist and that’s what you want in a doctor. He explained everything in detail and what to expect.

by

I received a premium result

5
5 Star Rating Published on June 21, 2020

I had a tummy tuck back in March after significant weight loss. A lot of my swelling has since subsided, I’m no longer wearing the compression garment, I’m able to exercise normally, etc. I feel like I’m at a good spot in my recovery to not only be objective about my experience with Doctor Mandell-Brown and his office, but to also say whether I’m personally satisfied with the results. This procedure has fundamentally improved my life. Doctor Mandell-Brown delivered exactly what he said he would deliver during my consult. Both he and Doctor Cardoso have a tremendous bedside manner. I felt comfortable with and cared for by all the medical professionals and staff throughout, as well. To Ann, Hedy, Michelle, and everyone else in the office or who assisted on my surgery—thank you. Every day my swelling lessens, my scar lightens, and I become even more convinced that going with Doctor Mandell-Brown was the best decision I could have made. I paid a premium, and I received a premium result.

by

Great staff

5
5 Star Rating Published on June 13, 2020

Great staff

by

Its already amazing!!!

5
5 Star Rating Published on June 3, 2020

In early December of 2019 I had an extended tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction to the flanks and mons. I had weight loss surgery in 2017 and had A LOT of excess skin due to so much weight loss. I had so much skin hanging from my stomach and lower abdomen area that no only was it humilating, but it was limiting what I could do. I had the best textbook surgery ever; and the recovery was a breeze! He removed almost ten pounds of excess skin, and I have a flat tummy and no hangover in my lower abdomen area. Im still healing, as Im only six months out, but its already amazing!!! Zero complications, and Dr. Mandell Brown and his staff were wonderful!!! I went to him because he did several of my grandmother’s face lifts over the years, and everyone thought she was twenty years younger than she ever was! I was not dissapointed!!!

by

I can not stress enough how happy I am with my results

5
5 Star Rating Published on May 22, 2020

I contemplated a breast augmentation for a very long time. I did thorough research into different doctors looking for someone who produced consistent and natural results. I was not willing to spend less money for a mediocre result. When I found Dr. Mandell-Brown I knew immediately that I would only trust him with my breast augmentation. His staff was friendly, readily available for questions, and offered maximum comfort. Dr. Mandell-Brown walked me through every step of the process. The day of surgery I felt at such ease from the moment I walked in the door. I can not stress enough how happy I am with my results and the attentiveness of all of the staff. I highly suggest that if you’re goal is to feel comfortable, be in the know for all steps of the process, and to achieve the perfect results GO TO Dr. Mandell-Brown. A side note during this pandemic, the staff worked extremely hard to limit exposure to patients. They offer hand sanitizer in rooms as well as keeping patients away from each other.

by

Very natural look

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 19, 2020

I had a mid-face-lift and chemical peel to tighten my jaw line and smooth my skin. Dr. Mandell-Brown and staff did an awesome job and I am very happy with the results. Very natural look.

by

Dr. Mandell-Brown Successfully Replaced Old Ruptured Breast Implants—very Pleased!!!

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 1, 2020

I was having complications with soreness and pain with my old breast implants. I had spoken to my obgyn and he highly recommended Dr. Mandell-Brown based on his other patients’ experience and credentials. My husband and I met with Dr. Mandell-Brown and I explained the issues I was having with my old implants. Dr. Mandell-Brown reassured me and provided several options which he explained in great detail. We then discussed what my expectations were. After our consultation with Dr. Mandell-Brown, I felt confident and actually scheduled surgery that very day for a breast lift and replacements. As on any day of surgery I was feeling anxious. Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff made feel comfortable and confident that everything was going to be fine. My husband advised me that during the surgery the nurses kept him well advised of my progress. Since my implants were older and had ruptured, Dr. Mandell-Brown had more than the standard remove and replace procedure. That is the main reason you need to have the confidence in your doctor. After surgery Dr. Mandell-Brown explained the procedure. He also went into great detail on what was found and the steps he took to resolve the issues. I could not be happier with the results. I was already self conscious with being 55 years old and having sagging skin along with the pain in my breasts. My new implants look better than my original ones. I had surgery two weeks ago. I can tell already that scars will be basically nonexistent. I would also like to add that his staff were so helpful. The staff kept me well informed, answered all my questions, and walked me through what can be a difficult process with paperwork and scheduling. I am very appreciative and happy with the experience. I highly recommend Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff.

by

I was very happy with the outcome

5
5 Star Rating Published on February 28, 2020

I looked around my area within 75 miles to find a plastic surgeon who had a clinic as opposed to going to a hospital in order to keep the cost down. I found Dr. Mandell -Brown in Cincinnati, Ohio. His staff was very friendly and helpful and Dr. Mandell was probably the nicest doctor I have ever been to. I was very happy with the outcome of my otoplasty and would encourage anyone who needed plastic surgery to give his office a call.

by

Dr. Mandell-Brown is an Amazing Doctor!!!! Amazing Results!

5
5 Star Rating Published on February 21, 2020

Had an excellent experience through my whole process . Before choosing my surgeon I did alot of research and then scheduled consults. Before Dr. Mandell-Brown’s consultation (which was my final one ) I felt hopeless and very scared. Once I met with this physician all of my fears went away. He educated me on what I was doing , then showed me pictures of several different other procedures like mine. This doctor spent over an hour with me for a consult. I felt so informed. My surgery was scheduled in a timely manner and my results were amazing. The staff were very welcoming and compassionate. Follow up appts are like nothing I have seen before in plastic surgery. I was seen the very next day!!! I have had one other plastic surgery in my life and I just wish I would have found this doctor the 1st time , there is no comparison!!!!

by

I Could Not Be Happier!

5
5 Star Rating Published on February 4, 2020

He and his staff were so supportive through my entire process. The results were exactly what I wanted and better than I could have hoped for! I am so grateful for the medical care I received and for the final result.

by

Great Plastic Surgery Center & staff!

5
5 Star Rating Published on February 3, 2020

I saw dr Mandell brown for a nose job and he put me on the computer and showed me changes. He felt that I would be better off with a liquid nose job. He filled out my nose and it instantly made the bump I always hated go away & without the cost and recovery time of a rhinoplasty. I could tell he really cares about his patients and his staff is wonderful. Highly recommend this Doctor !

by

Great doctor, great results – I am very happy

5
5 Star Rating Published on February 2, 2020

I am very happy with my results from my breast augmentation. Dr. Mandell-Brown listen to what I wanted and didnt try to convince me to do otherwise like another doctor from a different clinic that I seen for a consultation. Dr. Mandell-Brown did a great job. I would definitely recommend him for great results. Oh yes, my husband is very happy too.

by

Breast lift (C+) with implants. I would say I’m a D cup now, which is perfect for me.

5
5 Star Rating Published on January 31, 2020

Yesterday I had this procedure done. I started off with C, almost D breasts. I wanted a lift with implants because my boobs were so saggy and I actually dreaded putting a bra on in the morning. I wanted more of a natural look. Dr. Mandell-Brown gave me exactly what I asked for. Today I went for my first follow up. I would say I’m a D cup now, which is perfect for me.

by

Great result, great experience – this totally worked

5
5 Star Rating Published on January 29, 2020

I initially went in for a free consultation for Tru Sculpt to get rid of an indentation on my outer thigh and for the reduction of the appearance of some areas of cellulite. I have had this indent for as long as I remember, even at my thinnest and it’s always bothered me. Dr Mandell-Brown took time to answer questions and explain the procedure to me. After discussing with him, who I didn’t even expect to see that day, I decided to consider liposuction surgery instead of the Tru sculpt. I chose the liposuction because it seemed like more of a sure result and I couldn’t be more satisfied! After Dr Mandell-Brown looked at my indentation more, he suggested a fat transfer. He took fat from below the dent and put it above the indentation. I was nervous because I thought, that’s backwards, I want fat removed, not added. Well this totally worked and smoothed out the area. You can no longer see the indentation which was my main focus. My outer thighs are much smoother looking and I think my shape is better and I look thinner. Proof that it is, I’m only three weeks out and with still wearing compression underneath, my jeans are looser. I’m a size 8/10 and I can definitely fit into my 8’s nicely again, much better than before the surgery. I have zero scarring and the bruising was gone after 2 weeks. Dr Mandell Brown has been great and I would definitely have him do another procedure in the future. His staff was caring and attentive and his anesthesiologist was fantastic too! She made me feel very at ease before the procedure began. Dr Mandell- Brown even gave me access to his personal phone number to call with anything I needed after the procedure as well. Again, he was great and I’d very much recommend him to anyone!

by

Facial consultation: I received the best facial ever

5
5 Star Rating Published on January 27, 2020

I scheduled an appointment at the Mandell-Brown Plastic Surgery Center for concerns about my skin. After meeting with Dr. Mandell-Brown, I knew I went to the right place. He gave me several options and explained each one thoroughly. I felt like I was given all the time I needed. His staff was exceptional. After my consultation, I met with his esthetician Kasey. She was very understanding of my needs and knowledgable of the treatments and products. I never felt pushed to purchase treatments or products. I received the best facial ever and purchased reasonably priced products. My skin has made a turn for the better and I have The Mandell-Brown Plastic Surgery Center to thank.

by

The Best First Experience Having Plastic Surgery I Could Have Asked For!

5
5 Star Rating Published on January 22, 2020

I’d not had any plastic surgery prior to this tummy tuck. This was the first surgery of a two surgery process. I had breast cancer 7 years ago and was scarred and uneven and traumatized. If cancer treatment wasn’t bad enough, I had gone to two different consultations with two different plastic surgeons, who were NOT Dr. Mandell-Brown. I was picked at and photographed and told that nothing could be done for the breast that had had the cancer. I left both appointments in tears, believing that I would have to remain as I was left. I was 35 at the time. After 6 years I believed I could try once more and my husband and I researched to find the perfect plastic surgeon. My husband found that Dr. Mandell-Brown is Board Certified and has stellar reviews and outcomes and experience operating on tissue that has been radiated. I made the appointment and went by myself. If it was going to be another humiliating experience, I didn’t want more of an audience. Dr. Mandell-Brown’s staff couldn’t have been nicer and more kind to me. They are attentive and understanding. From making an appointment, to answering questions, to seeing Dr. Mandell-Brown…every single thing was NOTHING like I’d experienced before. The picture taking was still rough, so low was my self image after the damage. Dr. Mandell-Brown took significant time with me. And he has done so every single time I’ve been in his office. He gave me options I didn’t know I had. He showed me pictures of his work, cases that were similar to mine. He is realistic and real and honest. I was large busted and wanted a breast reduction and lift to have them look similar but I also wanted a tummy tuck. I wanted both procedures done at the same time. I can be a pushy patient. Dr. Mandell-Brown explained to me that I would have to have two separate procedures due to the length of time each surgery would take. He DIDN’T say that I couldn’t be helped. I started this process with him and his WONDERFUL staff at the beginning of 2019 and had the tummy tuck in July. I was so very very glad that the two procedures were not at the same time. His surgery center is immaculate. I was cared for from the moment I walked in the door. My husband was treated with equal attentiveness and kindness and understanding. He was told how I was doing several times throughout the procedure. Every question either myself or my husband had was answered with the same elevated level of knowledge and compassion on my last visit as it was on my first visit. I was never made to feel like a number or a dollar sign to Dr. Mandell-Brown or his staff. I was fortunate to be the first surgery that Dr. Mandell-Brown’s fellow participated with. He too exhibits the same stellar care, knowledge, compassion, kindness and understanding. I did not have any complications but have no doubt that had I, Dr. Mandell-Brown and his team would have taken care of me through that as well. Thank you to you and your team Dr. Mandell-Brown!

by

Thank you Dr. Mandell-Brown

5
5 Star Rating Published on November 20, 2019

You’ve heard of thee Dr. Mandell-Brown on the radio, on billboards passing by, friends/family that have had services at the Surgery Center. I also can say I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Mandell-Brown and have nothing, but positive things to say. I did my research despite hearing the positive things. He is TRIPLE board certified, and really knows his field. He continues his education, and his staff is nothing short of AMAZING. I was nervous until my consultation; right away walking into the welcoming office it started to dissipate. After my consultation, I was prepared & confident this was the office. After my surgery he follows up within ONE day, then ONE week, followed by 2-3 weeks out. I’m at 4 weeks out, my scars are minuscule which I thought would be impossible. The incisions, sutures, & his knowledge are to thank! If you’re looking for the best, look no further then Dr. Mandell-Brown Plastic Surgery Center located in Montgomery, OH! Thank you Dr. Mandell-Brown

by

The BEST Doctor & Plastic Surgery Center

5
5 Star Rating Published on November 20, 2019

You’ve heard of thee Dr. Mandell-Brown on the radio, on billboards passing by, friends/family that have had services at the Surgery Center. I also can say I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Mandell-Brown and have nothing, but positive things to say. I did my research despite hearing the positive things. He is TRIPLE board certified, and really knows his field. He continues his education, and his staff is nothing short of AMAZING. I was nervous until my consultation; right away walking into the welcoming office it started to dissipate. After my consultation, I was prepared & confident this was the office. After my surgery he follows up within ONE day, then ONE week, followed by 2-3 weeks out. I’m at 4 weeks out, my scars are minuscule which I thought would be impossible. The incisions, sutures, & his knowledge are to thank! If you’re looking for the best, look no further then Dr. Mandell-Brown Plastic Surgery Center located in Montgomery, OH! Thank you Dr. Mandell-Brown, Dr. C*, and your amazing staff.

by

Highly Recommended

5
5 Star Rating Published on November 6, 2019

After meeting with several doctor’s and having multiple consultations, I am so glad I chose Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown. He and his staff are truly amazing. He has the best personality and he is very talented and skilled. My results are amazing and I would never go anywhere else.

by

Mandell-Brown plastic surgery center is a state-of-the -art facility with a highly skilled team of professionals

5
5 Star Rating Published on September 14, 2019

Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown came highly recommend by my health care provider and he did not disappoint. The results of my breast augmentation surgery are outstanding and it was virtually painless. I could not be more pleased with the care I received and the professionalism of the entire team. Do yourself a favor and contact Dr. Mandell-Brown if you are contemplating plastic surgery. Mandell-Brown plastic surgery center is a state-of-the -art facility with a highly skilled team of professionals. I consulted with three different surgeons and Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown was the obvious choice.

by

Amazing

5
5 Star Rating Published on August 4, 2019

This is my first time reviewing,but I can certainly say that if you’re looking for a plastic surgeon, go to mandell brow. Compassionate and caring human being, and you can tell he loves his job and not the money. Thank you for everything you do for people. Ps. Amazing staff all together

by

I will be going back to him in the future

5
5 Star Rating Published on July 24, 2019

He is a Very nice and friendly doctor . His prices to remove moles is very reasonable. He only charged me to remove one mole and removed two more for free. That was awesome. I will be going back to him in the future.

by

look no further!

5
5 Star Rating Published on June 19, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff. From scheduling the consultation, to the day of surgery, to the follow up provided daily post-op to ensure I was healing properly, and to the follow up appointments to make absolutely certain that I was satisfied and that we achieved the desired outcome, I could not have been more pleased or impressed. Dr. Mandell-Brown is a world-class surgeon and has the most wonderful demeanor! He was so kind and patient with me; a complete professional during all of our interactions, and I was so impressed with his level of knowledge and expertise. Having my surgery performed in his in-office surgical center made things so convenient and his surgical team is wonderful! If you are looking for a surgeon in Cincinnati or anywhere else for that matter, look no further!

by

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff

5
5 Star Rating Published on June 18, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff. From scheduling the consultation, to the day of surgery, to the follow up provided daily post-op to ensure I was healing properly, and to the follow up appointments to make absolutely certain that I was satisfied and that we achieved the desired outcome, I could not have been more pleased or impressed. Dr. Mandell-Brown is a world-class surgeon and has the most wonderful demeanor! He was so kind and patient with me; a complete professional during all of our interactions, and I was so impressed with his level of knowledge and expertise. Having my surgery performed in his in-office surgical center made things so convenient and his surgical team is wonderful! If you are looking for a surgeon in Cincinnati or anywhere else for that matter, look no further!

by

I highly recommend

5
5 Star Rating Published on June 17, 2019

Dr. Brown is amazing! I got a lift with an implant and they are everything I wanted. I highly recommend.

by

Entire Experience Exceeded Expectations

5
5 Star Rating Published on May 31, 2019

Dr. Mandell-Brown performed my breast augmentation. The entire experience, from pre-consultation, to surgery, to follow-up visits, was wonderful. He and his staff are knowledgeable and caring. I am also extremely happy with the results of my surgery. My breasts look amazing, and I was back to work within just a few days.

by

Reliable and experienced

5
5 Star Rating Published on May 25, 2019

I have come here over the years for med spa treatments and surgery. I have always felt comfortable and informed. Most of all very satisfied with the results!

by

Amazing experience!

5
5 Star Rating Published on April 19, 2019

I recently went in for a Rhinoplasty procedure and I could not be happier! The staff made sure I was comfortable the entire time and Dr. Mandell-Brown did such an amazing job! They called to check on me throughout the week and the results were everything I could have hoped for!

by

The office staff is terrific – very friendly and accommodating

5
5 Star Rating Published on April 16, 2019

The office staff is terrific – very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Brown is excellent b/c he tells you “like it is” without selling you on anything unnecessary! I had some filler couple years ago and it was so natural looking!

by

So glad I found Dr Mandell-Brown!

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 31, 2019

So glad I found Dr Mandell-Brown! He and his staff are truly the best. Far exceeded my expectations and I absolutely love the results of my breast lift with implant. I would never go anywhere else.

by

Happy Breast Augmentation Patient

5
5 Star Rating Published on February 20, 2019

Dr. BROWN took the time to listen. He and his staff are very attentive and make sure you are comfortable from your first consult all the way through the procedure. I felt that he truly cared about what we wanted and the results were exactly what we asked for!

by

Any cosmetic procedure I may do in the future will be done by Dr. Mandell-Brown and his team

5
5 Star Rating Published on December 10, 2018

Had a breast augmentation about 2 weeks ago. Best decision I ever made. Everyone at the office (front desk to surgical nurses) were absolutely amazing. Dr. Mandell-Brown sat down with my husband and I for almost an hour, taking his time answering all our questions, concerns, looking at pics, etc. They checked in on me after surgery as well, making sure I was ok, listening to my concerns. Any cosmetic procedure I may do in the future will be done by Dr. Mandell-Brown and his team.

by

Monsplasty & Brachioplasty Results are Amazing!

5
5 Star Rating Published on August 1, 2018

Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff are extremely professional and took extra TLC when it came to my procedure and follow-up. He completed a monsplasty and brachioplasty on me, and the results are amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Mandell-Brown for all your plastic surgery needs and desires.

by

Life Changing

5
5 Star Rating Published on July 8, 2018

Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown did a fantastic job on my abdominoplasty with muscle repair. I didn’t have any excess fat before surgery. I spent almost 10 years trying to do everything I could to tighten my damaged muscles, loose belly button, and skin after two pregnancies. It was so frustrating to work out so much and see no improvement. That’s when I decided to have this procedure done. I chose Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown because of his natural looking results. His scars, belly buttons, and overall end results looked better than other surgeons I looked at. He will take the time to answer all your questions. He will show you real results and help you understand the realistic expectations for you specifically. I am 6 weeks post-op, and my only regret is not doing this sooner. I can’t tell you how happy I am to have a normal looking belly button again and to see the muscles I’ve worked so hard for. To have such amazing improvement at just 6 weeks, I can’t wait to see my body after one year.

by

I trusted him to make me look like my goal, and he did an OUTSTANDING job!

5
5 Star Rating Published on April 26, 2018

Dr. Mandell Brown was amazing from the start. When I showed up for my consultation for breast augmentation, he was extremely informative. Dr Mandell-Brown asks many questions and listens to what your goals are. He was so easy to talk to. The day of surgery, I felt so at ease. The staff was very comforting and gentle. Dr. Mandell-Brown made them the perfect size. I trusted him to make me look like my goal, and he did an OUTSTANDING job! I would recommend him to anyone seeking breast augmentation!

by

I am so happy with the results of my surgery!

5
5 Star Rating Published on April 26, 2018

Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff were so easy to work with. They listened to what I wanted with care and compassion, making me comfortable every step of the way. The follow up care after my surgery was excellent! I am so happy with the results of my surgery!

by

The best decision I’ve ever made!!!

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 23, 2018

From my first initial visit down to my post op appointments their staff was amazing. I appreciate the knowledge, expertise and continued support along the way. Dr Mandell-Brown took his time going above and beyond on my procedure. I had liposuction, tummy tuck and fat transfer and could not be more happy. I look and feel amazing!!! This has been a life changing experience and I am so happy I chose to go with with them. If you are considering plastic surgery call to schedule, you are in amazing hands when choosing Dr. Mandell- Brown.

by

I was nothing less then being in good hands

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 12, 2018

I went to Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown for a breast augmentation. In the simplest of words it was THE best experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff were so caring and thoughtful. From the constellation to the surgery I was nothing less then being in good hands. I and several of my friends have been to Dr. Mandell-Brown and we’ve been more that 5 stars satisfied. From his professionalism, to his personal-ism I am so happy I’ve been no where else.

by

Rhinoplasty Master!

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 9, 2018

It’s been 5 years since my rhinoplasty with Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown and I still cannot believe the results. He truly is a Master at the art of rhinoplasty. My nose looks so natural and I have had no issues. I was also shocked to realize that it was so natural looking that friends didn’t even realize what I had done. Easy to say it was one of my best decisions and that is thanks to Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown.

by

Top notch care from consultation to follow-ups!

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 7, 2018

I highly, highly recommend Dr. Mandell-Brown and his team above all others for tummy tuck (abdominoplasty). My results are fabulous and tummy literally looks better than it did when I was 20! (I’m 43, people) Dr. Mandell-Brown and his team offer an extremely professional environment while also maintaining a level of personal attention and care that is second to none. They made me feel relaxed and calm at all stages of my procedure…from consultation to follow-ups. The post surgery care that Dr. Mandell-Brown offers is amazing! I’ve never felt rushed or hurried during office visits. At every follow-up appointment his team wanted to be sure all my questions were answered and if there was anything else they could be doing to make me more comfortable. It is obvious Dr. Mandell-Brown wants his patients to be 100% satisfied with their results. I am so happy I had my tummy tuck with Dr. Mandell-Brown. No regrets!

by

The outcome was exactly what I hoped for!

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 4, 2018

Great experience. The outcome was exactly what I hoped for!

by

I am extremely pleased with my results

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 3, 2018

Dr. Mandell-Brown is an excellent doctor. I saw him for a breast reduction and lift, and I can’t express to you truly what an amazing job he did. He is definitely a perfectionist with a great eye for what looks natural. Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff have been a pleasure to work with. Dr. Mandell-Brown explains everything well, and still finds a way to sneak a few jokes in. His staff is super attentive and kind. I am extremely pleased with my results.

by

The best of the best!

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 2, 2018

I cannot express how happy I am with the work of Dr Brown. Best decision of my life- he reversed the bad work of an acclaimed west coast surgeon. The best of the best!

by

He’s a perfectionist!

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 2, 2018

Great experience with Dr. Mandell Brown.. he explain all my options an explained everything in detail of what he was going to do.. I had tummy tuck an Lipo….4 weeks post op and very excited with the results.. he’s a perfectionist!! Staff was great!

by

Best doc ever

5
5 Star Rating Published on February 8, 2018

Best doc ever…. Dr.Mandell Brown did my abdominalplasty and did an awesome job.. I am 2 months out and I am loving my new shape..

by

Dr. Mandell and his staff are top of the line

5
5 Star Rating Published on November 8, 2017

Dr. Mandell and his staff are top of the line. This was my first time going through a procedure like this and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received and, most importantly, the excellent results.

by

Very satisfied

5
5 Star Rating Published on September 8, 2017

I chose to have a breast augmentation and rhinoplasty and they both turned out great. After a week of recovery for both operations they turned out awesome. Very satisfied and glad I chose dr mark mandell brown as my surgeon

by

Love him and his staff

5
5 Star Rating Published on August 20, 2017

Awesome, caring Dr. Stands 100% behind his work, and gives his patients undivided attention. Will use him for ALL of my cosmetic enhancements. Love him and his staff

by

Amazing!

5
5 Star Rating Published on July 5, 2017

Had breast augmentation – he did an internal lift and put new implants in. They look amazing. He was personable, and his staff was fantastic! They called me every day for a week to check on me. The care from the doctor and everyone else was great!

by

Highly recommend!

5
5 Star Rating Published on June 17, 2017

Dr. Mandell-Brown is very personable and professional. He genuinely cares about his patients and the outcome of their surgery. He goes to great lengths to get an idea of what his patient wants, and in my case he gave me exactly that! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Highly recommend!

by

Excellent visit

5
5 Star Rating Published on June 9, 2017

The staff was so kind and friendly. Dr. Mandela-Brown was very sharp and thorough. A very talented and well-educated physician.

by

Very friendly and informative

5
5 Star Rating Published on June 3, 2017

Loved it, she was very friendly and informative about what I was having done and what to expect.

by

No more “shelf tummy!”

5
5 Star Rating Published on May 18, 2017

Dr. Mandell-Brown and his office staff was amazing and so helpful and sweet. I had a mini tummy tuck performed because of my 3 c-sections. I had what most of my friends and I call “the shelf” right above my csection scar. Everytime I bent over i had a good amount of skin that gathered and hung over my scar. Dr. Mandell Brown fixed it beautifully…he removed the extra skin and brought my lower muscles back to where they should be! I am still healing 6 weeks in so every week it just keeps looking better and better! I would definitely recommend this doctor And this office for this procedure!!!

by

Very nice and answered all questions!

5
5 Star Rating Published on May 16, 2017

Very nice and answered all questions! His staff is extremely knowledgeable and patient, along with great follow up!

by

I would have given 100 stars if I could!

5
5 Star Rating Published on May 8, 2017

From the my consultation to post op the entire staff was wonderful! Dr. Mandell-Brown made me feel comfortable and never tried to steer me in a different direction of what I wanted. I would have given 100 stars if I could! If you are looking to have anything cosmetic done, this is the doctor to trust!

by

Very happy with my results

5
5 Star Rating Published on April 6, 2017

Dr. Brown performed my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I’m 1 month out and very happy with my results. All the staff is awesome he spends a lot of time with his patients.

by

Dr. Mandell-Brown and his team were amazing

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 24, 2017

Dr. Mandell-Brown and his team were amazing! The care and service provided by his team was outstanding. Dr. Mandell-Brown is truly gifted; not only in his skills, but in his “bedside” manner. As soon as you meet him you will feel comfortable. I can’t express how happy I am with my new look!! I will definitely be returning, and will recommend to all friends and family!!

by

Great experience

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 13, 2017

Dr Mandell brown recently did my breast augmentation. They turned out incredibly well and I couldn’t have had better results. I was EXTREMELY anxious and nervous, but him and his staff put me at ease. One thing I really appreciated about him was he truly listened to me and did exactly what I wanted. They turned out the exact way I wanted them to! He also spent a lot of time with me as needed and made sure he addressed all my concerns.

by

Great Doctor

5
5 Star Rating Published on March 1, 2017

I was totally against my daughter having the breast augmentation procedure, but after scheduling a consultation visit with Dr. Mandell-Brown i was no longer against it. He explained the procedure and took the time to answer all of our questions. My daughter decided to have the procedure and i agreed that Dr. Mandell-Brown was the best choice. My daughter and I have been well pleased with the procedure and with Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff. My daughter has gained more self-confidence and the breast augmentation has enhanced her figure. The four hour drive to have the procedure was definitely the right choice.

by

Great doctor!

5
5 Star Rating Published on February 24, 2017

Great doctor! Love the outcome and he as well as his staff made a very easy and comftorable procedure

by

I can’t imagine going anywhere else

5
5 Star Rating Published on February 4, 2017

I have been going to the offices of Dr. Mandell-Brown for several of years. Dr. Mandell-Brown along with his staff are not only knowledgeable professionals, but they truly care about their patients. When I leave his office I hold my head high because I feel the most beautiful I have ever felt. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for Botox or any other needs I may have.

by

Amazing surgeon!!!!!!!!!!!

5
5 Star Rating Published on January 28, 2017

I am so thankful I found Dr Mandell Brown. I had breast implants with another plastic surgeon. He said the were fine but they were way too big and uneven. Dr Mandell Brown spent lots of time giving me options. He was very professional

by

I highly recommend Dr. Mandell-Brown

5
5 Star Rating Published on January 27, 2017

I have personally seen Dr. Mandell-Brown’s excellent results which is why I’m choosing him for an upcoming procedure. He and his staff have always been professional, courteous and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Mandell-Brown. His skin care services are amazing as well!

by

Highly recommend!

5
5 Star Rating Published on January 20, 2017

I just got a breast augmentation yesterday and I couldn’t be any happier so far! I was extremely nervous about surgery but the staff made me very comfortable. Dr mandell brown really listened to me and listened to what I wanted. He tried a couple options to ensure he found the exact right fit. He’s very accessible and I was put in great care the entire time there. Highly recommend!

by

Dr. Mandell-Brown and his associates are the most professional and considerate medical group I’ve ever interacted with

5
5 Star Rating Published on January 4, 2017

Dr. Mandell-Brown and his associates are the most professional and considerate medical group I’ve ever interacted with. Everyone in the practice interacts with calm confidence, answering questions directly, clearly and in easily-understood terms. Multiple members of my family have seen the doctor for different needs. We have never felt like “just another patient” being pushed through a corporate system. This office provides an refreshingly respectful, individualized experience.

by

I feel happy!

5
5 Star Rating Published on June 28, 2014

I feel happy! I don’t know how Dr. Mandell-Brown managed to get so many genuine nice people into one building. I’m trying to figure out how to praise you, him and the rest of the staff all over the internet.
You of course have been the most patient and helpful. I really mean that. And I did brag on you today; but you know what?? They already know you are wonderful. I just wanted to thank you again. I am so glad I found this office!

by

I am very happy!

5
5 Star Rating Published on May 16, 2014

I just got back from my appointment at your office and I had to let you know; I am very happy! I don’t even know where to begin! I just want to thank you, Dr. Mandell Brown, and all the staff.

by

I have a new lease on life.

5
5 Star Rating Published on April 22, 2014

I have had consultations with other cosmetic surgeons, and there is no comparison between them and The Mandell-Brown Plastic Surgery Center. ( I was even told by one cosmetic surgeon, that there was really nothing he could do to help me. I left that office feeling crushed. I am so glad I found your office. I have a new lease on life.)

by

He is an artist

5
5 Star Rating Published on April 2, 2014

Lori, you have been so incredibly open, helpful and extremely patient with me. Every effort was made by you and the staff to answer any questions or concerns that I had. Dr. Brown is amazing and his personality has made each appointment a lot of fun. He is not only an extremely talented surgeon – he is an artist, he is caring, and a great people person. I am grateful to have found a doctor and a staff that truly cares about people. I feel lucky to have found you. It must be fate! (It feels like it.)
xoxoxo

by

My new breasts feel wonderful

5
5 Star Rating Published on September 16, 2013

I can’t believe how easy Dr. Mandell-Brown made the process. I can honestly say that I was in no pain from surgery. It was a little uncomfortable, like an Ace bandage around me. My new breasts feel wonderful. My clothes fit better and putting on a bathing suit was how I always wanted to look at the beach!.. Thank you, Dr. Mandell-Brown, I only wish that I had done this sooner.

by

My breast implants are perfect for me

5
5 Star Rating Published on July 24, 2013

I traveled from Maryland to Cincinnati to have breast implant surgery by Dr. Mandell-Brown. The pain for the first 4 days was worth it. I love my new appearance and my breast implants are perfect for me. The nursing staff at the Mandell-Brown Plastic Surgery Center was especially wonderful. They made me feel so safe and secure and their attention to detail is superb.

by

My daughter’s breasts look fabulous

5
5 Star Rating Published on May 8, 2012

My daughter’s breasts look fabulous. At first I did not think she needed the surgery. But after seeing Dr Mandell-Brown’s work ” her breasts look so naturalâ

by

I want him to do my breasts

5
5 Star Rating Published on February 21, 2012

I see a lot of women with implants at my job. But I am always impressed when I see Dr Mandell-Brown’s patients. They look the best of any doctor I’ve seen in the Tri-State area. “In fact, I want him to do my breasts”

by

Master of Plastic Surgery

5
5 Star Rating Published on October 18, 2011

Review posted on Facebook

Dr. Mandell Brown did a remarkle job with my breasts. My husband and I truly love his work and could not be happier with results. He is most definetly the Master of Plastic Surgery and we can only recommend him. We visited several other doctors and when my husband and I met him we were more than impressed. Mere words cannot even begin to express this amazing and wonderful experience with the Mandell Brown Plastic Surgery Center. We love you Dr. Mandell Brown.

by

My implants are perfect and it was the best money ever spent

5
5 Star Rating Published on September 22, 2011

I had implants 4 weeks ago by Dr Mandell-Brown. He and his staff are wonderful. They called me every day after surgery to check on me. My implants are perfect and it was the best money ever spent. Thank you all very much.

by

FABULOUS!

5
5 Star Rating Published on January 17, 2010

My experience with Dr. Mandell- Brown has been nothing short of FABULOUS! I had breast augmentation done in June of 2009 with another plastic surgeon. In my case, this was a BIG mistake. When it became obvious that I was going to need revision surgery, I started looking for a new surgeon, and I found Dr. Mandell-Brown. From that very first day, I knew I was valued, and he and his staff treated me as such. I had my revision surgery in January, 2010, and the results are AMAZING! I am so pleased with how I look now, and my self-confidence is through the roof. Be smart and go with Dr. Mandell-Brown first!

by

Fabulous and so natural

5
5 Star Rating Published on January 9, 2010

I had my augmentation done December 4, 2009. I just had my first mammogram since then and the technician was absolutely amazed at my breasts. She said she has seen horrid butchured jobs in the past..and mine were fabulous and so natural. I heard that from my dermatologist a month or so ago also. Since I have no one else to look at and compare myself to¦ Dr. Mandell Brown must be awesome! The staff has always been wonderful to me also. Thanks again for everything!

by