Cincinnati Plastic Surgeon and Board of Trustee, Dr Mark Mandell-Brown, was acknowledged for his hard work as Chairman of the Fellowship Program along with the other American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery Board of Trustees at the annual meeting recently held in New Orleans.

From left to right: Dr. Mike Will (Incoming President), Dr. Mandell-Brown, Dr. Gerald Edds (Kentucky), Dr. Mohan (India), Dr. Chris Lowery (Indianapolis), Dr. Neil Sadick (New York City), Dr. Mike Kluska (Pittsburgh), President Jane Petro , Dr. Hamdon (Lebanon), Dr. Robert Burke (Michigan), Dr. Robert Shumway (San Diego) and Dr. Susan Obagi (Pittsburgh)