(513) 984-4700

Patient Reviews Cincinnati

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Mark MandellBrown, MD

Patient Testimonials:

breast cakeSMALL1

An appreciative patient baked a “Bra Cake” for Cincinnati Facial Plastic and Body Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr Mark Mandell-Brown.

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 1

Patient Review 1

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 2

Patient Review 2

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 3

Patient Review 3

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 4

Patient Review 4

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 5

Patient Review 5

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 6

Patient Review 6

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 7

Patient Review 7

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 8

Patient Review 8

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 9

Patient Review 9

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 10

Patient Review 10

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 11

Patient Review 11

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 12

Patient Review 12

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 13

Patient Review 13

Dr. Mandell-Brown Patient Review 15

Patient Review 14

 

Mandell-Brown
Plastic Surgery Center
5 5 Star Rating based on 12 reviews
10735 Montgomery Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45242
513.984.4700

I feel happy!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 28, 2014

I feel happy! I don’t know how Dr. Mandell-Brown managed to get so many genuine nice people into one building. I’m trying to figure out how to praise you, him and the rest of the staff all over the internet.
You of course have been the most patient and helpful. I really mean that. And I did brag on you today; but you know what?? They already know you are wonderful. I just wanted to thank you again. I am so glad I found this office!

by

I am very happy!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2014

I just got back from my appointment at your office and I had to let you know; I am very happy! I don’t even know where to begin! I just want to thank you, Dr. Mandell Brown, and all the staff.

by

I have a new lease on life.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2014

I have had consultations with other cosmetic surgeons, and there is no comparison between them and The Mandell-Brown Plastic Surgery Center. ( I was even told by one cosmetic surgeon, that there was really nothing he could do to help me. I left that office feeling crushed. I am so glad I found your office. I have a new lease on life.)

by

He is an artist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 2, 2014

Lori, you have been so incredibly open, helpful and extremely patient with me. Every effort was made by you and the staff to answer any questions or concerns that I had. Dr. Brown is amazing and his personality has made each appointment a lot of fun. He is not only an extremely talented surgeon – he is an artist, he is caring, and a great people person. I am grateful to have found a doctor and a staff that truly cares about people. I feel lucky to have found you. It must be fate! (It feels like it.)
xoxoxo

by

My new breasts feel wonderful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2013

I can’t believe how easy Dr. Mandell-Brown made the process. I can honestly say that I was in no pain from surgery. It was a little uncomfortable, like an Ace bandage around me. My new breasts feel wonderful. My clothes fit better and putting on a bathing suit was how I always wanted to look at the beach!.. Thank you, Dr. Mandell-Brown, I only wish that I had done this sooner.

by

My breast implants are perfect for me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2013

I traveled from Maryland to Cincinnati to have breast implant surgery by Dr. Mandell-Brown. The pain for the first 4 days was worth it. I love my new appearance and my breast implants are perfect for me. The nursing staff at the Mandell-Brown Plastic Surgery Center was especially wonderful. They made me feel so safe and secure and their attention to detail is superb.

by

My daughter’s breasts look fabulous

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 8, 2012

My daughter’s breasts look fabulous. At first I did not think she needed the surgery. But after seeing Dr Mandell-Brown’s work ” her breasts look so naturalâ

by

I want him to do my breasts

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2012

I see a lot of women with implants at my job. But I am always impressed when I see Dr Mandell-Brown’s patients. They look the best of any doctor I’ve seen in the Tri-State area. “In fact, I want him to do my breasts”

by

Master of Plastic Surgery

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 18, 2011

Review posted on Facebook

Dr. Mandell Brown did a remarkle job with my breasts. My husband and I truly love his work and could not be happier with results. He is most definetly the Master of Plastic Surgery and we can only recommend him. We visited several other doctors and when my husband and I met him we were more than impressed. Mere words cannot even begin to express this amazing and wonderful experience with the Mandell Brown Plastic Surgery Center. We love you Dr. Mandell Brown.

by

My implants are perfect and it was the best money ever spent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2011

I had implants 4 weeks ago by Dr Mandell-Brown. He and his staff are wonderful. They called me every day after surgery to check on me. My implants are perfect and it was the best money ever spent. Thank you all very much.

by

FABULOUS!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 17, 2010

My experience with Dr. Mandell- Brown has been nothing short of FABULOUS! I had breast augmentation done in June of 2009 with another plastic surgeon. In my case, this was a BIG mistake. When it became obvious that I was going to need revision surgery, I started looking for a new surgeon, and I found Dr. Mandell-Brown. From that very first day, I knew I was valued, and he and his staff treated me as such. I had my revision surgery in January, 2010, and the results are AMAZING! I am so pleased with how I look now, and my self-confidence is through the roof. Be smart and go with Dr. Mandell-Brown first!

by

Fabulous and so natural

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 9, 2010

I had my augmentation done December 4, 2009. I just had my first mammogram since then and the technician was absolutely amazed at my breasts. She said she has seen horrid butchured jobs in the past..and mine were fabulous and so natural. I heard that from my dermatologist a month or so ago also. Since I have no one else to look at and compare myself to¦ Dr. Mandell Brown must be awesome! The staff has always been wonderful to me also. Thanks again for everything!

by